Now you have the opportunity to subscribe and get all features of the game at once!
Upon receiving VIP status you will get:
- unlimited access to the whole collection of 25,000 puzzles
- opportunity to create and play puzzles from your own photos
- ads-free version of the game
- an exclusive category of puzzles which is available only for our subscribers
NOTE: the price in the screenshot is displayed in the US dollar, this is just an example. The price in your country is equal to the same price tier that "Apple's App Store Price Matrix" determines in other currencies.
Upon subscribing, you will immediately receive free access to the full collection of puzzle packs in the Puzzle shop! All new packs released in the future will also be available to you for free during a subscription period. Exceptions are the puzzle packs which we publish according to the licence from National Geographic, Sony, Cartoon Network, Grumpy Cat, Our Place, UNESCO. These packs are located in the Puzzle Shop in special categories.
A subscription also allows you to create and solve an unlimited amount of your own user-created puzzles, and turns off ads in the game.
You can choose a subscription plan according to the price and duration.
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
You may cancel a subscription anytime via the subscription settings through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged.
In case of cancelling a subscription you lose all the benefits described above and all downloaded paid packs will be temporarily blocked. You will be able to unlock them at any moment by renewing a subscription or purchasing a separate puzzle pack.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
Payment is charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original package, unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.